2015 Annual Philanthropy Awards

2015 Annual Philanthropy Awards

On June 2nd, we hosted our 2015 Annual Philanthropy Awards. This event pays tribute to our top corporate, civic and community partners as well as our leading affinity group members for their efforts to create pathways out of poverty through fundraising, advocacy and volunteerism. Without them, our work would not be possible.

Meet your 2015 nominees:

Spirit of Los Angeles Award

logo_edison elogo1 ups_logo logo_wellsfargo
















Gold Standard Award

logo_AAA logo_anheuserbusch logo_bobrick




Model Campaign of the Year

logo_eastwestbank elogo1 ups_logo ACCO-Logo-2C-Process Print logo_ricoh


Outstanding HomeWalk Champion

logo_citynational logo_socalgas logo_eastwestbank logo_tcw


Outstanding Leadership Campaign

logo_eastwestbank elogo1 PCL Construction Logo ups_logo


Miguel Contreras Labor Award

logo_cwa logo_seiu


Outstanding Workplace Ambassador of the Year

American Girl - Heidi Sanders

Bobrick - Elaine Vilchez

Deloitte - Sarah Hardin

East West Bank - Dorothy Chan

Neutrogena - Rob Maullon & Michelle Benner

Nordstrom - Carla  Shobu





Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.