About Us /

Contact Us

Getting in touch is easy! Here’s how:
United Way of Greater Los Angeles
1150 S. Olive Street, Suite T500
Los Angeles, CA 90015
8:30am to 5:00pm (Monday through Friday)
Telephone: (213) 808-6220
Email:info@unitedwayla.org

Get Help
For information on finding direct assistance with housing, food, utilities, or shelter, please call 2-1-1.

Donor Services
For information on your gift, please call (866) 366-7335, or e-mail donorservices@unitedwayla.org.

Emerging Leaders
To find out more about Emerging Leaders, our group of professionals under the age of 40 who are committed to fighting poverty in our community, please contact Julie Ordoñez, Major Gifts Officer and Emerging Leaders Manager, at jordonez@unitedwayla.org or (213) 808-6318.

Women Leaders
To find out more about Women Leaders, a group of women professionals dedicated to tackling the root causes of poverty and creating change in our communities, please contact Nuka Solomon, Director of Major Gifts, at nsolomon@unitedwayla.org or 213-808-6387.

The Tocqueville Society
For inquiries about major gifts, please contact Nuka Solomon, Director of Major Gifts, at nsolomon@unitedwayla.org or 213-808-6387.

HomeWalk
For information about United Way’s annual walk to end homelessness, please visit homewalkla.org or contact Bentley Coplin, Mass Events Manager, at bcoplin@unitedwayla.org or 213-808-6485.

Media Contact
For media inquiries, please contact LiAnn Ishizuka, Online Marketing Coordinator, at lishizukaunitedwayla.org or (213) 808-6424.

For Information About Our Focus Areas:

Education
For information about our efforts to ensure a high quality education for all of our kids, contact Amy Silverman, Education Program Officer, at asilverman@unitedwayla.org or (213) 808-6286 or contact Elmer Roldan at eroldan@unitedwayla.org or (213) 808-6283.

Financial Stability
For information about our efforts to improve the financial stability of low-income families and veterans in Los Angeles County, contact Evelyn Garcia, Financial Stability Program Officer, at egarcia@unitedwayla.org or 213-808-6494.

Housing Stability
For information about Home for Good, our action plan to end chronic and veteran homelessness, email us at: homeforgood@unitedwayla.org

Grant Opportunities
For information on funding opportunities, please contact Deborah Tucker at dtucker@unitedwayla.org or 213-808-6517.

Research
For information on our research and social reports, please e-mail research@unitedwayla.org

Utility Assistance Program
For information about becoming a Utility Assistance Program partner, please call Patricia Banuelos, Utility Assistance Program Program Officer, at 213-808-6257 or pbanuelos@unitedwayla.org

Website
For web or technical inquires, please email Janice Kim, Digital Marketing Coordinator, at jkim@unitedwayla.org or (213) 808-6237.

Stay Informed

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive updates and information about our work.

Regional Office

Antelope Valley

42283 10th St. West, Suite 103
Lancaster, CA 93534
661-874-4288

Unsubscribe to e-mails

To unsubscribe to e-mail notices, please e-mail donorservices@unitedwayla.org

For Volunteer Inquiries, fill out the form below: