Corporate Board

Mark Hutchins

Chair, Board of Directors

Los Angeles Office Managing Partner, KPMG LLP


Elise Buik

President & CEO, United Way of Greater Los Angeles


Lisa Alexander

Vice President, Customer Solutions & Communications, Southern California Gas Company


Erika Anderson

Former President and Publisher, Los Angeles Magazine


Adele Berwanger

Managing Director, Canterbury Consulting


Chris Carey

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, City National Bank


Caroline T. Choe

Executive Chairwoman, NewBridge Capital


Janet Clayton

Senior Vice President of Corporate Communications, Edison International/Southern California Edison


Lisa Cleri Reale

CEO & President, Cleri Reale and Associates


Tom Cuce

President, South California District United Parcel Service


Brian Cullinan

Managing Partner, Markets PWC LLP


Kevin Demoff

Executive VP of Football Operations/ COO Los Angeles Rams


Elisabeth Dick

Senior Vice President, Southwest Region Resources Global Professionals


David DiCristofaro

Lead Region President, Wells Fargo Bank


William Donovan Jr.

Partner, Cooley LLP


Maria Elena Durazo

Vice President for Immigration, Diversity and Civil Rights, Unite Here


Jana Waring Greer

President & CEO, Individual and Group Retirement American International Group, Inc


Sachi Hamai

Chief Executive Officer, Los Angeles County Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration


Michele Havens

Region President, The Northern Trust Company


Rusty Hicks

Executive Secretary Treasurer, Los Angeles County Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO


General Larry James

Deputy Director, Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)


Kevin Kim

Chairman, Bank of Hope


Stewart Kwoh

President & Executive Director, Asian Americans Advancing Justice


Brad Larsen

Managing Director, Market Executive U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management


Jonathan Larsen

Principal and Managing Director Avison Young


Leslie Lassiter

Managing Director, Southern California J.P Morgan


Robyn Lawhon

Associate Resident Director, Vice President Merrill Lynch


Mark Louchheim

President, Bobrick Washroom Equipment, Inc.


John Mack

Commissioner, City of LA Planning Commission


Kathy Mandato

VP of Human Resources, Snap, Inc.


Rudy Medina

President, Southern California Market U.S. Bank


Carmen Moch

Group Vice President, Target


Caroline Nahas

Senior Client Partner, Board & CEO Services, Korn Ferry International


Jerry Neuman

Partner, Liner LLP


Irene Oh

EVP/CFO, East West Bank


Seven Olson

Partner, O'Melveny & Myers LLP


Mark Phair

Vice President and General Manager, Valero Wilmington Refinery


Heather Rim

SVP and Chief Communications Officer AECOM


Regina Rossall

Superintendent, Westside Union School District


Miguel Santana

President & CEO, Fairplex


Kathy Sieck

Vice President, Public Affairs, Automotive Club of Southern California


Michael Silacci

Regional Vice President, External Affairs AT&T


Renata Simril

President & CEO, LA84 Foundation


Douglas Turk

Chief Marketing Officer, JLT Group


Joe Waz

Senior Strategic Advisor, NBCUniversal